Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-272 Pupils: use of smartphones.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/02/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 72 0 8 AB 272 Muratsuchi Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Petrie-Norris, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Flora, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gonzalez, Kamlager-Dove, Mullin, Quirk
04/10/19 (PASS) Asm Education 6 0 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations] with recommendation: To Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Kalra, Kiley, McCarty, O'Donnell, Smith, Weber
  No Votes Recorded: