Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-249 Off-highway motor vehicle recreation. (2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/14/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 40 0 0 Unfinished Business SB249 Allen Concurrence
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded:
09/13/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 76 0 3 SB 249 Allen Senate Third Reading By EGGMAN
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Cunningham, Nazarian
09/01/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 0 6 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Obernolte
07/11/17 (PASS) Asm Water, Parks and Wildlife 8 5 2 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Chu, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Levine, Nazarian, Rubio, Thurmond, Wood
  Noes: Choi, Gallagher, Harper, Mathis, Salas
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Gloria
06/01/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 22 16 2 Senate 3rd Reading SB249 Allen
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, De León, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Portantino, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Cannella, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Roth, Stone, Vidak, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: McGuire, Mendoza
05/25/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Wiener
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/01/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
04/18/17 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 8 2 3 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, McGuire, Mendoza, Skinner, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Cannella, Gaines
  No Votes Recorded: Bates, Morrell, Roth
03/14/17 (PASS) Sen Natural Resources and Water 7 2 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Transportation and Housing]
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Hertzberg, Hueso, Jackson, Monning, Stern
  Noes: Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: