Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1184 Vehicular air pollution: incentives. (2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/01/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Wiener
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
09/01/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
07/05/17 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 5 1 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Rules]
  Ayes: Hill, Lara, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski
  Noes: Gaines
  No Votes Recorded: Stone
07/03/17 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 7 2 2 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Environmental Quality]
  Ayes: Bradford, Hertzberg, Hueso, McGuire, Skinner, Stern, Wiener
  Noes: Cannella, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Hill, Morrell
06/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 45 30 5 AB 1184 TING Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooper, Dababneh, Daly, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ridley-Thomas, Rubio, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Caballero, Chávez, Chen, Cooley, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Gallagher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Cervantes, Choi, Medina, Reyes, Rodriguez
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
04/26/17 (PASS) Asm Communications and Conveyance 8 3 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Cervantes, Dababneh, Eduardo Garcia, Holden, Low, Rodriguez, Santiago, Wood
  Noes: Lackey, Obernolte, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: Bonta, Maienschein