Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1089 Local elective offices: contribution limitations.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
03/22/17 (PASS) Asm Elections and Redistricting 6 1 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Berman, Calderon, Cunningham, Low, Mullin, Weber
  Noes: Harper
  No Votes Recorded: