Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1889 High-Speed Rail Authority: high-speed train operation.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/31/16 (PASS) Assembly Floor 48 30 2 AB 1889 MULLIN Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  Ayes: Alejo, Arambula, Atkins, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Frazier, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Williams, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Achadjian, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chang, Chávez, Dahle, Beth Gaines, Gallagher, Grove, Hadley, Harper, Jones, Kim, Lackey, Linder, Lopez, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Olsen, Patterson, Salas, Steinorth, Wagner, Waldron, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Gray, Roger Hernández
08/31/16 (PASS) Asm Transportation 10 5 1 With recommendation: That Senate amendments be concurred in.
  Ayes: Bloom, Brown, Chu, Daly, Dodd, Frazier, Gomez, Medina, Nazarian, O'Donnell
  Noes: Baker, Kim, Linder, Mathis, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: Eduardo Garcia
08/25/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 25 12 2 Assembly 3rd Reading AB1889 Mullin By Galgiani
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Block, De León, Galgiani, Glazer, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Pavley, Wieckowski, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Roth, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, Huff
08/11/16 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Beall, Hill, Lara, McGuire, Mendoza
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
08/01/16 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Hill, Lara, McGuire, Mendoza, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
06/28/16 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 6 4 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Wieckowski
  Noes: Bates, Gaines, Galgiani, Roth
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella
05/05/16 (PASS) Assembly Floor 79 0 1 AB 1889 MULLIN Consent Calendar Second Day Regular Session
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Travis Allen, Arambula, Atkins, Baker, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brough, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chang, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Frazier, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Grove, Hadley, Harper, Roger Hernández, Holden, Irwin, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Kim, Lackey, Levine, Linder, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Olsen, Patterson, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Beth Gaines
04/27/16 (PASS) Asm Local Government 9 0 0 Do pass. To Consent Calendar.
  Ayes: Alejo, Bonilla, Chiu, Cooley, Eggman, Beth Gaines, Gordon, Linder, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: