Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

ACR-10 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
02/04/19 (PASS) Senate Floor 36 0 2 Special Consent ACR10 Weber et al.
  Ayes: Allen, Archuleta, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Borgeas, Bradford, Caballero, Chang, Dodd, Durazo, Galgiani, Glazer, Grove, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Hurtado, Jackson, Jones, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Rubio, Skinner, Stern, Umberg, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Morrell, Stone
01/10/19 (PASS) Asm Rules 11 0 0 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Carrillo, Cooley, Diep, Flora, Grayson, Kamlager-Dove, Mathis, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Robert Rivas, Wicks
  No Votes Recorded: