Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-413 Education: at-promise youth.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/09/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 65 4 11 AB 413 Jones-Sawyer Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Cunningham, Gallagher, Kiley, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel, Waldron
04/23/19 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 7 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bauer-Kahan, Diep, Jones-Sawyer, Kamlager-Dove, Quirk, Santiago, Wicks
  No Votes Recorded: Lackey
04/10/19 (PASS) Asm Education 5 1 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Public Safety]
  Ayes: Kalra, McCarty, O'Donnell, Smith, Weber
  Noes: Kiley
  No Votes Recorded: