Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AJR-29 Oil and gas: offshore drilling: operations: leases.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
03/05/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 27 5 7 Assembly 3rd Reading AJR29 Limón et al. By Jackson
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, Cannella, Dodd, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Nguyen, Pan, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  Noes: Anderson, Morrell, Nielsen, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Bates, Berryhill, De León, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Portantino
02/08/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 56 9 12 AJR 29 LIMÓN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Muratsuchi, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Choi, Fong, Mathis, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Chen, Dahle, Flora, Gallagher, Gray, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, Steinorth
02/05/18 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 8 1 1 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Acosta, Chau, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Travis Allen
  No Votes Recorded: Flora