Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1220 Certificated school employees: permanent status.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 60 5 15 AB 1220 WEBER Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Chávez, Chen, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Gray, Low, Medina, Salas, Santiago
  No Votes Recorded: Bocanegra, Bonta, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cunningham, Gipson, Gomez, Kalra, McCarty, Reyes, Thurmond, Ting
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 1 5 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bocanegra, Calderon, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, McCarty, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: xt-align:left">04/26/17 (PASS) Asm Education 4 1 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Flora, Gloria, Kiley, Weber
  Noes: O'Donnell
  No Votes Recorded: McCarty, Thurmond