Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

SB-152 Active Transportation Program.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/13/19 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 6 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Bradford, Hill, Jones, Portantino, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded:
04/09/19 (PASS) Sen Transportation 10 1 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Dodd, Galgiani, McGuire, Roth, Skinner, Stone, Umberg, Wieckowski
  Noes: Morrell
  No Votes Recorded: Rubio