Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-965 Youth offender hearings: credits.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/24/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 44 23 13 AB 965 Mark Stone Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Arambula, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Daly, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Cervantes, Chen, Choi, Cunningham, Dahle, Diep, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Petrie-Norris, Ramos, Salas, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Boerner Horvath, Cooley, Cooper, Frazier, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gray, Grayson, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio
05/16/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 1 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Maienschein, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte, Petrie-Norris
  No Votes Recorded: Diep
04/02/19 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 6 1 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bauer-Kahan, Jones-Sawyer, Kamlager-Dove, Quirk, Santiago, Wicks
  Noes: Lackey
  No Votes Recorded: Diep