Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-756 Public water systems: perfluoroalkyl substances and polyfluoroalkyl substances.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/09/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 64 0 16 AB 756 Cristina Garcia Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Flora, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Choi, Dahle, Fong, Frazier, Gallagher, Gray, Kiley, Mathis, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel
05/01/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 0 5 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Friedman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Jones-Sawyer, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Robert Rivas
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Diep, Fong, Obernolte
03/26/19 (PASS) Asm Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials 6 0 3 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bauer-Kahan, Bloom, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Muratsuchi, Quirk
  No Votes Recorded: Dahle, Mathis, Melendez