Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-392 Peace officers: deadly force.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/18/19 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 6 0 1 Do pass
  Ayes: Bradford, Jackson, Mitchell, Moorlach, Skinner, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded: Morrell
05/29/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 68 0 12 AB 392 Weber Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Cooley, Dahle, Flora, Eduardo Garcia, Kiley, Mathis, Melendez, Patterson, Ramos, Voepel, Waldron
04/09/19 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 6 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Rules]
  Ayes: Bauer-Kahan, Jones-Sawyer, Kamlager-Dove, Quirk, Santiago, Wicks
  Noes: Diep, Lackey
  No Votes Recorded: