Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1611 Emergency hospital services: costs.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/16/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 0 5 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Diep, Fong, Obernolte
04/23/19 (PASS) Asm Health 11 0 4 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bonta, Burke, Carrillo, Limón, McCarty, Nazarian, Ramos, Rodriguez, Santiago, Wood
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Flora, Mayes, Waldron