Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-174 Citizens of the state.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/24/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 26 11 3 Unfinished Business SB174 Lara et al. Concurrence
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, De León, Delgado, Dodd, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Chang, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nielsen, Stone, Vidak, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill, Cannella, Nguyen
08/23/18 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 5 2 0 That the Assembly amendments be concurred in
  Ayes: Hertzberg, Jackson, Monning, Stern, Wieckowski
  Noes: Anderson, Moorlach
  No Votes Recorded:
08/20/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 46 26 8 SB 174 Lara Senate Third Reading By GONZALEZ FLETCHER
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooper, Eggman, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Rivas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Choi, Cooley, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Caballero, Cervantes, Daly, Frazier, Grayson, Mayes, Muratsuchi, Quirk-Silva
07/03/18 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 7 2 1 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Chau, Chiu, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Kalra, Reyes, Mark Stone
  Noes: Kiley, Maienschein
  No Votes Recorded: Cunningham
06/14/18 (PASS) Asm Rules 7 0 4 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  Ayes: Carrillo, Cervantes, Cooley, Cunningham, Gallagher, Nazarian, Salas
  No Votes Recorded: Friedman, Grayson, Mayes, Waldron
08/24/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 36 0 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB174 Lara Urgency Clause
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, Dodd, Fuller, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: De León, Gaines, Hueso, Wieckowski
08/21/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
07/18/17 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 10 1 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bradford, Cannella, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, McGuire, Skinner, Stern, Vidak, Wiener
  Noes: Morrell
  No Votes Recorded:
03/28/17 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 8 0 5 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Environmental Quality]
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, McGuire, Mendoza, Roth, Skinner, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded: Bates, Cannella, Gaines, Morrell, Wieckowski