Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

SB-1424 Internet: social media: advisory group.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/08/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
06/26/18 (PASS) Asm Arts, Entertainment, Sports, Tourism, and Internet Media 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Chiu, Chu, Friedman, Kamlager-Dove, Nazarian
  Noes: Acosta, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded:
06/19/18 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 8 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Arts, Entertainment, Sports, Tourism, and Internet Media]
  Ayes: Chau, Chiu, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Kalra, Maienschein, Reyes, Mark Stone
  Noes: Cunningham, Kiley
  No Votes Recorded:
05/30/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 25 11 3 Senate 3rd Reading SB1424 Pan
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, Dodd, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Stone, Vidak, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, De León, Fuller
05/25/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Wiener
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/22/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
05/08/18 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 5 1 1 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Hertzberg, Jackson, Monning, Stern, Wieckowski
  Noes: Anderson
  No Votes Recorded: Moorlach