Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-186 School Breakfast Week. (2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
04/09/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 0 Special Consent ACR186
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded:
03/05/18 (PASS) Asm Rules 7 0 4 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Brough, Carrillo, Cunningham, Grayson, Nazarian, Salas, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Cervantes, Cooley, Friedman