Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-776 School district elections: school bond measures.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/12/17 (PASS) Sen Elections and Constitutional Amendments 5 0 0 [First] hearing set for [07-13-2017]: Failed passage in Committee. Reconsideration granted
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Hertzberg, Leyva, Stern
  No Votes Recorded:
07/12/17 (FAIL) Sen Elections and Constitutional Amendments 1 1 3 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Anderson
  Noes: Leyva
  No Votes Recorded: Allen, Hertzberg, Stern
05/31/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 53 17 10 AB 776 HARPER Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Mullin, Nazarian, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Ridley-Thomas, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Aguiar-Curry, Bloom, Bocanegra, Caballero, Chiu, Frazier, Friedman, Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Limón, McCarty, Medina, O'Donnell, Quirk, Mark Stone, Ting
  No Votes Recorded: Bonta, Choi, Eggman, Gloria, Gomez, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Reyes, Rodriguez, Thurmond
05/10/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 9 4 4 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Brough, Calderon, Chau, Fong, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gray, Obernolte
  Noes: Bloom, Bonta, Friedman, Gonzalez Fletcher
  No Votes Recorded: Bocanegra, Eggman, Muratsuchi, Reyes
04/26/17 (PASS) Asm Elections and Redistricting 7 0 0 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Berman, Cunningham, Harper, Low, Mullin, Santiago, Weber
  No Votes Recorded: