Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-2787 Long duration bulk energy storage: procurement.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/29/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 1 1 Do pass
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Nielsen, Portantino, Wiener
  Noes: Hill
  No Votes Recorded: Bradford
08/27/18 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 6 2 3 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bradford, Cannella, Hertzberg, Hueso, Stern, Wiener
  Noes: Hill, Morrell
  No Votes Recorded: McGuire, Skinner, Vidak
05/30/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 61 10 7 AB 2787 QUIRK Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Harper, Obernolte, Patterson, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Cooper, Frazier, Eduardo Garcia, Kiley, Melendez, Rubio
05/25/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 4 1 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Brough
04/24/18 (PASS) Asm Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials 6 1 0 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Arambula, Bloom, Holden, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Quirk
  Noes: Brough
  No Votes Recorded: