Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-22 Secretary of State: storing and recording electronic media.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/15/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 78 0 1 AB 22 BONTA Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Gray
09/14/17 (PASS) Asm Privacy and Consumer Protection 9 0 1 With recommendation: That Senate amendments be concurred in.
  Ayes: Baker, Berman, Chau, Dababneh, Irwin, Kalra, Kiley, Obernolte, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon
09/12/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 1 Assembly 3rd Reading AB22 Bonta By Glazer
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Bradford
07/11/17 (PASS) Sen Governmental Organization 12 0 1 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, Dodd, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hill, Hueso, Lara, Portantino, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Mendoza
05/08/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 41 30 9 AB 22 BONTA Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Chau, Chiu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Caballero, Cervantes, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, Quirk-Silva, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Chu, Frazier, Gomez, Grayson, Irwin, Kalra, Medina, Patterson, Santiago
05/03/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 4 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Muratsuchi, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Gallagher, Gray
04/19/17 (PASS) Asm Public Employees, Retirement, and Social Security 4 1 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Cooley, Cooper, O'Donnell, Rodriguez
  Noes: Travis Allen
  No Votes Recorded: Cervantes, Gallagher