Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1940 Parole: reintegration credits.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/31/18 (FAIL) Assembly Floor 35 35 8 AB 1940 MCCARTY Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Carrillo, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Rubio, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Caballero, Cervantes, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Gallagher, Gray, Harper, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Calderon, Eduardo Garcia, Grayson, Low, Muratsuchi, Rodriguez
05/25/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 3 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Brough, Gallagher
03/06/18 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 5 1 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Carrillo, Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Quirk, Santiago
  Noes: Lackey
  No Votes Recorded: Kiley