Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-161 Public employees’ retirement: pension fund management.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/27/17 (PASS) Sen Governmental Organization 11 1 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bradford, Cannella, Dodd, Galgiani, Glazer, Hill, Hueso, Lara, Mendoza, Portantino, Vidak
  Noes: Berryhill
  No Votes Recorded: Gaines
05/31/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 62 14 4 AB 161 LEVINE Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Fong, Harper, Kiley, Mathis, Mayes, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Choi, Eggman, Gloria, Melendez
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 4 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
03/29/17 (PASS) Asm Public Employees, Retirement, and Social Security 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bonta, Cervantes, Cooper, O'Donnell, Rodriguez
  Noes: Travis Allen, Brough
  No Votes Recorded: