Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1575 Professional cosmetics: labeling requirements.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/21/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
07/12/17 (PASS) Sen Health 8 0 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Atkins, Hernandez, Leyva, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Nguyen, Roth
  No Votes Recorded: Nielsen
07/05/17 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 6 0 1 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Health]
  Ayes: Gaines, Hill, Lara, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded: Stone
06/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 51 21 8 AB 1575 KALRA Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Dababneh, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Rodriguez, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Cunningham, Dahle, Fong, Gray, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Salas, Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Choi, Cooley, Cooper, Frazier, Gallagher, Ridley-Thomas, Rubio, Steinorth
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 5 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Gray
04/25/17 (PASS) Asm Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials 4 2 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Quirk
  Noes: Chen, Dahle
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula
04/18/17 (PASS) Asm Health 10 3 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials]
  Ayes: Bonta, Limón, Maienschein, McCarty, Nazarian, Rodriguez, Santiago, Thurmond, Waldron, Wood
  Noes: Burke, Gallagher, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: Quirk-Silva, Ridley-Thomas