Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1464 California State University: tenure-track positions.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
04/18/17 (PASS) Asm Higher Education 10 3 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Arambula, Bloom, Chávez, Irwin, Levine, Low, Medina, Quirk-Silva, Santiago, Weber
  Noes: Baker, Choi, Kiley
  No Votes Recorded: