Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1153 Podiatry.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/03/17 (PASS) Sen Business, Professions and Economic Development 6 0 3 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Dodd, Galgiani, Hill, Newman, Pan, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Fuller, Glazer, Hernandez
05/26/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 75 0 5 AB 1153 LOW Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Chau, Eggman, Ridley-Thomas, Steinorth, Waldron
05/03/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 16 0 1 Do pass. To Consent Calendar.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Calderon, Chau, Eggman, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Gray
04/18/17 (PASS) Asm Business and Professions 15 0 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Arambula, Baker, Bloom, Caballero, Chiu, Cunningham, Dahle, Gipson, Gloria, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Low, Steinorth, Ting
  No Votes Recorded: Brough