Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1129 Coastal resources: structures: beach access and protection.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/17/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 9 7 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes, Thurmond
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Levine, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon
04/17/17 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 7 3 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Chau, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Harper
  No Votes Recorded: