Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1041 Bay Area Toll Authority and oversight committee: conflict of interest.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/21/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 0 Consent Calendar AB1041
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded:
05/15/18 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 11 0 2 Do pass and be ordered to the Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Dodd, Gaines, Galgiani, McGuire, Morrell, Roth, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, Skinner
01/16/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 68 0 9 AB 1041 LEVINE Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Nazarian, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Bonta, Eggman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gray, Mullin, Muratsuchi, O'Donnell
01/08/18 (PASS) Asm Transportation 11 0 3 Do pass.
  Ayes: Baker, Berman, Chu, Daly, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Harper, Mathis, Medina, Nazarian
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Gipson, O'Donnell
04/24/17 (PASS) Asm Rules 11 0 0 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Transportation]
  Ayes: Brough, Cervantes, Chen, Cooley, Cunningham, Friedman, Grayson, Levine, Nazarian, Salas, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: