Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-11 Cigarette and tobacco product licensing: fees and funding.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
03/10/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 24 15 1 Assembly 3rd Reading AB11 Nazarian By Beall
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Block, Cannella, De León, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Pavley, Wieckowski, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Roth, Runner, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Huff
03/08/16 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, De León, Hill, Lara, Mendoza
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
03/07/16 (PASS) Sen Public Health and Developmental Services 9 4 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Beall, Hall, Hernandez, Leno, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Moorlach, Morrell, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
03/03/16 (PASS) Assembly Floor 48 26 5 AB 11 NAZARIAN Assembly Third Reading Second Extraordinary Session
  Ayes: Alejo, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Roger Hernández, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Lopez, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Williams, Wood, Atkins
  Noes: Achadjian, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chang, Chávez, Dahle, Beth Gaines, Gallagher, Hadley, Harper, Irwin, Jones, Kim, Lackey, Linder, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Steinorth, Wagner, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Frazier, Grove, Holden, Olsen, Waldron
09/08/15 (PASS) Asm Finance 6 3 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Gomez, Jones-Sawyer, McCarty, Ting, Weber
  Noes: Bigelow, Melendez, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
08/25/15 (PASS) Asm Public Health and Developmental Services 9 4 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Finance]
  Ayes: Bonilla, Bonta, Campos, Eduardo Garcia, Levine, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Wood
  Noes: Baker, Maienschein, Mayes, Steinorth
  No Votes Recorded: