Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-997 Notaries public.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/30/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 0 Unfinished Business SB997 Lara Concurrence
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, De León, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Huff, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wolk
  No Votes Recorded:
08/29/16 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 7 0 0 That the Assembly amendments be concurred in
  Ayes: Anderson, Hertzberg, Jackson, Leno, Monning, Moorlach, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded:
08/18/16 (PASS) Assembly Floor 79 0 1 SB 997 Lara Senate Third Reading By GARCIA, E.
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Travis Allen, Arambula, Atkins, Baker, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brough, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chang, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Frazier, Beth Gaines, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Grove, Hadley, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Kim, Lackey, Levine, Linder, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Olsen, Patterson, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Roger Hernández
06/28/16 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 10 0 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Alejo, Chau, Chiu, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Maienschein, Mark Stone, Ting, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
06/23/16 (PASS) Asm Rules 11 0 0 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  Ayes: Arambula, Brough, Chang, Cooley, Gomez, Gordon, Holden, Jones, Quirk, Rodriguez, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded:
06/01/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 28 9 3 Senate 3rd Reading SB997 Lara
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Block, Cannella, De León, Galgiani, Glazer, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nielsen, Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Huff, Nguyen, Runner
05/27/16 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Beall, Hill, Lara, McGuire, Mendoza
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/09/16 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 6 0 1 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Beall, Hill, Lara, McGuire, Mendoza, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: Bates
04/13/16 (PASS) Sen Health 7 1 1 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Hall, Hernandez, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Roth, Wolk
  Noes: Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: Nguyen