Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-295 Pipeline safety: inspections.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/10/15 (PASS) Senate Floor 27 9 4 Unfinished Business SB295 Jackson Concurrence
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, De León, Galgiani, Glazer, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Leno, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Huff, Lara, Liu, Runner
09/03/15 (PASS) Sen Governmental Organization 10 1 2 That the Assembly amendments be concurred in
  Ayes: Berryhill, Block, Glazer, Hall, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Lara, McGuire, Vidak
  Noes: Runner
  No Votes Recorded: Gaines, Galgiani
09/01/15 (PASS) Assembly Floor 73 1 6 SB 295 Jackson Senate Third Reading By WILLIAMS
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chang, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Frazier, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Grove, Hadley, Roger Hernández, Holden, Irwin, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Kim, Lackey, Levine, Linder, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Olsen, Perea, Quirk, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Wagner, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood, Atkins
  Noes: Gallagher
  No Votes Recorded: Brough, Beth Gaines, Harper, Obernolte, Patterson, Waldron
08/27/15 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 16 1 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Chang, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gomez, Holden, Jones, Nazarian, Quirk, Rendon, Wagner, Weber, Wood
  Noes: Gallagher
  No Votes Recorded:
07/15/15 (PASS) Asm Governmental Organization 18 0 3 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Alejo, Bigelow, Campos, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gray, Roger Hernández, Levine, Linder, Mayes, Perea, Salas, Steinorth, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Achadjian, Jones-Sawyer, Waldron
07/14/15 (PASS) Asm Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials 6 1 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Governmental Organization]
  Ayes: Alejo, Dahle, Gonzalez, Gray, McCarty, Ting
  Noes: Gallagher
  No Votes Recorded:
07/02/15 (PASS) Asm Rules 10 0 1 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Governmental Organization]
  Ayes: Burke, Campos, Chang, Cooley, Dodd, Gordon, Mayes, Rodriguez, Waldron, Wood
  No Votes Recorded: Jones
05/22/15 (PASS) Senate Floor 38 0 1 Special Consent #2 SB295 De León
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, De León, Gaines, Galgiani, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Huff, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Runner, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wolk
  No Votes Recorded: Fuller
05/18/15 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Hill, Lara, Leyva, Mendoza, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/06/15 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 7 0 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations] with the recommendation: To Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Beall, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Lara, Moorlach, Nguyen, Pavley
  No Votes Recorded: