Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-785 Design-build.(2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/27/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 23 11 6 Unfinished Business SB785 Wolk Concurrence
  Ayes: Beall, Block, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, De León, Evans, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Torres, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Huff, Knight, Morrell, Nielsen, Vidak, Walters, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, DeSaulnier, Galgiani, Hancock, Wright, Yee
08/26/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 68 5 6 SB 785 Wolk Senate Third Reading By FRAZIER
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Ammiano, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonilla, Bonta, Bradford, Brown, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chesbro, Conway, Cooley, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Fox, Frazier, Garcia, Gatto, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Hagman, Hall, Harkey, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Linder, Lowenthal, Maienschein, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Nestande, Olsen, Pan, Perea, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Skinner, Stone, Ting, Wagner, Weber, Wieckowski, Wilk, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  Noes: Allen, Bigelow, Chávez, Donnelly, Grove
  No Votes Recorded: Beth Gaines, Gorell, Logue, Mansoor, Patterson, Waldron
08/06/14 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 4 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bradford, Ian Calderon, Campos, Eggman, Gatto, Gomez, Holden, Linder, Pan, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Weber
  Noes: Bigelow, Donnelly, Jones, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
06/25/14 (PASS) Asm Local Government 7 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Bradford, Frazier, Gordon, Levine, Rendon
  Noes: Melendez, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded:
01/27/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 35 0 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB785 Wolk
  Ayes: Beall, Block, Calderon, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, De León, DeSaulnier, Evans, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Hancock, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Huff, Jackson, Knight, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Torres, Vidak, Walters, Wolk, Wyland, Yee
  No Votes Recorded: Anderson, Berryhill, Nielsen, Wright
05/20/13 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 0 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: De León, Gaines, Hill, Steinberg, Walters
  No Votes Recorded: Lara, Padilla
05/01/13 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 7 0 0 Do pass as amended, and re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Beall, DeSaulnier, Emmerson, Hernandez, Knight, Liu, Wolk
  No Votes Recorded:
04/09/13 (PASS) Sen Governmental Organization 10 0 1 Do pass, but re-refer to the Committee on Governance and Finance.
  Ayes: Berryhill, Calderon, Cannella, Correa, De León, Galgiani, Hernandez, Lieu, Nielsen, Wright
  No Votes Recorded: Padilla