Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-193 Hazard evaluation system and information service. (2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/26/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 27 8 5 Unfinished Supp 1 SB193 Monning Concurrence
  Ayes: Anderson, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, DeSaulnier, Evans, Galgiani, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Torres, Vidak, Wolk
  Noes: Fuller, Gaines, Huff, Knight, Morrell, Nielsen, Walters, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, De León, Hancock, Wright, Yee
08/25/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 56 23 0 SB 193 Monning Senate Third Reading By MURATSUCHI
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Ammiano, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonilla, Bonta, Bradford, Brown, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chesbro, Cooley, Dababneh, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Frazier, Garcia, Gatto, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Hall, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Linder, Lowenthal, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Pan, Perea, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Skinner, Stone, Ting, Weber, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  Noes: Allen, Bigelow, Chávez, Conway, Dahle, Donnelly, Fox, Beth Gaines, Gorell, Grove, Hagman, Harkey, Jones, Logue, Maienschein, Mansoor, Melendez, Nestande, Olsen, Patterson, Wagner, Waldron, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded:
08/13/14 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 4 1 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bradford, Ian Calderon, Campos, Eggman, Gatto, Gomez, Holden, Pan, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Weber
  Noes: Bigelow, Donnelly, Jones, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded: Linder
07/02/13 (PASS) Asm Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials 5 2 0 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Alejo, Bloom, Lowenthal, Stone, Ting
  Noes: Dahle, Donnelly
  No Votes Recorded:
06/25/13 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 6 2 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials.
  Ayes: Alejo, Chau, Dickinson, Muratsuchi, Stone, Wieckowski
  Noes: Maienschein, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded: Garcia, Gorell
05/28/13 (PASS) Senate Floor 21 14 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB193 Monning
  Ayes: Beall, Block, Corbett, De León, DeSaulnier, Evans, Hancock, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Wolk, Yee
  Noes: Anderson, Berryhill, Calderon, Cannella, Correa, Emmerson, Fuller, Gaines, Huff, Knight, Nielsen, Torres, Walters, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Galgiani, Hernandez, Price, Wright
04/23/13 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 5 2 0 Do pass, but re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Corbett, Evans, Jackson, Leno, Monning
  Noes: Anderson, Walters
  No Votes Recorded: