Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1763 State energy plan for 2030 and 2050.(2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/19/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 70 3 6 AB 1763 PEREA Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Achadjian, Allen, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonilla, Bonta, Bradford, Brown, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chávez, Chesbro, Conway, Cooley, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Fox, Frazier, Beth Gaines, Garcia, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gorell, Gray, Grove, Hagman, Hall, Harkey, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Linder, Logue, Lowenthal, Maienschein, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Olsen, Pan, Patterson, Perea, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Stone, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wieckowski, Wilk, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  Noes: Ammiano, Gatto, Ting
  No Votes Recorded: Alejo, Donnelly, Mansoor, Nazarian, Nestande, Skinner
05/14/14 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 16 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bocanegra, Bradford, Ian Calderon, Campos, Eggman, Gatto, Gomez, Holden, Jones, Linder, Pan, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Wagner, Weber
  No Votes Recorded: Donnelly
04/28/14 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 8 0 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Chesbro, Dahle, Garcia, Muratsuchi, Patterson, Stone, Williams
  No Votes Recorded: Skinner
04/21/14 (PASS) Asm Utilities and Commerce 11 0 4 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Natural Resources.
  Ayes: Bonilla, Bradford, Chávez, Dahle, Fong, Beth Gaines, Roger Hernández, Mullin, Patterson, Quirk, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Buchanan, Garcia, Jones, Skinner