Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AJR-5 Firearm safety.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/11/19 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 5 2 0 Be adopted. Ordered to third reading
  Ayes: Bradford, Jackson, Mitchell, Skinner, Wiener
  Noes: Moorlach, Morrell
  No Votes Recorded:
03/18/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 54 21 5 AJR 5 Jones-Sawyer Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Burke, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Daly, Eggman, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Choi, Cooley, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Gallagher, Gray, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Calderon, Cooper, Diep, Rodriguez
03/12/19 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 6 1 1 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Bauer-Kahan, Jones-Sawyer, Kamlager-Dove, Quirk, Santiago, Wicks
  Noes: Lackey
  No Votes Recorded: Diep