Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

ACR-19 Black History Month.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
03/07/19 (PASS) Senate Floor 37 0 1 Special Consent ACR19 Weber et al.
  Ayes: Allen, Archuleta, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Borgeas, Bradford, Caballero, Dodd, Durazo, Galgiani, Glazer, Grove, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Hurtado, Jackson, Jones, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Rubio, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Umberg, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Chang
02/07/19 (PASS) Asm Rules 11 0 0 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Carrillo, Cooley, Cunningham, Diep, Grayson, Kamlager-Dove, Mathis, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Robert Rivas, Wicks
  No Votes Recorded: