Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-827 Solid waste: commercial and organic waste: recycling bins.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/09/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 55 9 16 AB 827 McCarty Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Cooley, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Brough, Choi, Cunningham, Lackey, Mathis, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Bigelow, Burke, Chen, Chu, Cooper, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Limón, Mayes, Ramos, Blanca Rubio
03/25/19 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 8 0 3 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Flora, Mathis, Melendez