Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-697 Student financial aid: Cal Grant Program: qualifying institutions.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/20/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 57 0 23 AB 697 Ting Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooper, Cunningham, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Bigelow, Brough, Carrillo, Chen, Choi, Cooley, Dahle, Daly, Diep, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Ramos
05/08/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 0 5 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Diep, Fong, Obernolte
04/23/19 (PASS) Asm Higher Education 10 0 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bloom, Choi, Gabriel, Irwin, Levine, Low, Medina, Quirk, Santiago, Weber
  No Votes Recorded: Kiley, Patterson
04/04/19 (PASS) Asm Rules 9 0 3 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Higher Education]
  Ayes: Cooley, Flora, Grayson, Kamlager-Dove, Maienschein, Mathis, Ramos, Robert Rivas, Wicks
  No Votes Recorded: Carrillo, Cunningham, Quirk-Silva