Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-68 Land use: accessory dwelling units.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/22/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 61 10 9 AB 68 Ting Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Ting, Voepel, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Diep, Irwin, Lackey, Melendez, Muratsuchi, O'Donnell, Ramos, Smith, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Chen, Cooley, Dahle, Fong, Eduardo Garcia, Kiley, Limón, Petrie-Norris, Quirk
05/16/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 15 1 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Maienschein, Obernolte, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  Noes: Bigelow
  No Votes Recorded: Diep, Fong
04/10/19 (PASS) Asm Local Government 6 1 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bloom, Ramos, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Voepel
  Noes: Lackey
  No Votes Recorded: Boerner Horvath
04/03/19 (PASS) Asm Housing and Community Development 6 0 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Local Government]
  Ayes: Bonta, Chiu, Gabriel, Gloria, Kiley, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Diep, Limón