Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-624 Pupil and student health: identification cards: sexual assault and domestic violence hotline telephone numbers.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/09/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 58 14 8 AB 624 Gabriel Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Ramos, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Choi, Fong, Gallagher, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Chen, Cunningham, Dahle, Diep, Flora, McCarty, Quirk-Silva
05/01/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 4 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Friedman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Jones-Sawyer, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Robert Rivas
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Diep
04/23/19 (PASS) Asm Higher Education 9 2 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bloom, Gabriel, Irwin, Levine, Low, Medina, Quirk, Santiago, Weber
  Noes: Choi, Kiley
  No Votes Recorded: Patterson
04/10/19 (PASS) Asm Education 5 1 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Higher Education]
  Ayes: Kalra, McCarty, O'Donnell, Smith, Weber
  Noes: Kiley
  No Votes Recorded: