Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-414 Health care coverage: minimum essential coverage.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/16/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 5 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Diep, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
04/09/19 (PASS) Asm Health 11 1 3 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bonta, Burke, Limón, McCarty, Nazarian, Ramos, Rodriguez, Santiago, Wicks, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow
  No Votes Recorded: Flora, Mayes, Waldron