Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-235 Electrical corporations: recovery of catastrophic wildfire costs and expenses.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/22/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 59 2 19 AB 235 Mayes Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Arambula, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chen, Chu, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Flora, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Mullin, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Boerner Horvath, Chiu, Choi, Cooley, Dahle, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Kiley, Limón, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Reyes
05/16/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 17 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Diep, Eggman, Fong, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Maienschein, Obernolte, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow
04/24/19 (PASS) Asm Utilities and Energy 12 0 3 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Burke, Carrillo, Chen, Cunningham, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Mayes, Patterson, Quirk, Santiago, Ting
  No Votes Recorded: Muratsuchi, Reyes, Rodriguez