Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1731 Short-term rentals: coastal zone: County of San Diego.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/23/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 42 23 15 AB 1731 Boerner Horvath Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Bauer-Kahan, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Burke, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chu, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Friedman, Gipson, Gonzalez, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Limón, McCarty, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Choi, Dahle, Diep, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Gloria, Gray, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Low, Mathis, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Ramos, Salas, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Berman, Bonta, Calderon, Chiu, Cooley, Eggman, Frazier, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Kamlager-Dove, Maienschein, Mayes, Medina, Blanca Rubio
05/16/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 5 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Robert Rivas
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Diep, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Eggman, Maienschein
04/29/19 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 6 3 2 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Chau, Friedman, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Flora, Mathis, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: Eggman, Cristina Garcia
04/09/19 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 8 3 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Natural Resources]
  Ayes: Chau, Gonzalez, Holden, Kalra, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Reyes, Mark Stone
  Noes: Gallagher, Kiley, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Chiu