Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-128 Horses: protection.(2019-2020)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/09/19 (PASS) Assembly Floor 70 0 10 AB 128 Gloria Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bauer-Kahan, Berman, Bloom, Boerner Horvath, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Diep, Eggman, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Petrie-Norris, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Ramos, Reyes, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Rodriguez, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Smith, Mark Stone, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wicks, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Arambula, Bigelow, Chen, Dahle, Fong, Gallagher, Kiley, McCarty, Obernolte, Patterson
05/01/19 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 14 0 4 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Diep, Friedman, Gabriel, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Jones-Sawyer, Maienschein, Petrie-Norris, Robert Rivas
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
04/09/19 (PASS) Asm Water, Parks and Wildlife 10 1 3 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Chu, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Gloria, Kalra, Luz Rivas, Robert Rivas, Blanca Rubio, Salas, Wood
  Noes: Dahle
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Choi, Gallagher