Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-790 Dreissenid mussel infestation prevention: grants.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/31/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 78 1 1 SB 790 McGuire Senate Third Reading By LEVINE
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rivas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Gray
  No Votes Recorded: Dahle
08/31/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 1 Unfinished Business SB790 McGuire et al. Concurrence
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Bradford, Cannella, Chang, De León, Delgado, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill
08/31/18 (PASS) Sen Natural Resources and Water 8 0 1 That the Assembly amendments be concurred in
  Ayes: Allen, Hertzberg, Hueso, Jackson, McGuire, Monning, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Stern
08/28/18 (PASS) Asm Water, Parks and Wildlife 14 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Carrillo, Choi, Chu, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Harper, Kalra, Levine, Mathis, Rubio, Salas
  No Votes Recorded: Wood
06/27/17 (PASS) Asm Health 8 3 4 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bonta, Chau, Kalra, Limón, McCarty, Thurmond, Waldron, Wood
  Noes: Maienschein, Patterson, Ridley-Thomas
  No Votes Recorded: Gallagher, Nazarian, Rodriguez, Santiago
05/18/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 23 13 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB790 McGuire et al.
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, Dodd, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Cannella, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Stone, Vidak, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: De León, Galgiani, Hueso, Newman
04/26/17 (PASS) Sen Health 7 2 0 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Atkins, Hernandez, Leyva, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Roth
  Noes: Nguyen, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: