Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-789 California Environmental Quality Act: sports and entertainment project.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/08/17 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 10 0 0 Reconsideration.
  Ayes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Chau, Eggman, Flora, Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded:
09/08/17 (FAIL) Asm Natural Resources 4 5 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Local Government]
  Ayes: Acosta, Chau, Eggman, Flora
  Noes: Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen
09/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 50 24 5 SB 789 Newman Senate Third Reading Amend By GIPSON Set #1
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Cervantes, Dababneh, Daly, Gray, Quirk-Silva
06/28/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 14 0 3 Do pass. To Consent Calendar.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Chau, Eggman, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Gonzalez Fletcher, Limón, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Brough, Eduardo Garcia, Gray
06/07/17 (PASS) Asm Labor and Employment 7 0 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations] with recommendation: To Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Flora, Gonzalez Fletcher, Harper, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, McCarty, Thurmond
  No Votes Recorded:
04/24/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 38 0 2 Senate 3rd Reading SB789 Newman et al.
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: De León, Portantino
04/05/17 (PASS) Sen Labor and Industrial Relations 5 0 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Atkins, Bradford, Jackson, Mitchell, Stone
  No Votes Recorded: