Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

SB-568 Primary elections: election date.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/19/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 4 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Gallagher
06/14/17 (PASS) Asm Elections and Redistricting 4 1 2 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Berman, Low, Mullin, Weber
  Noes: Harper
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, Cunningham
05/04/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 32 6 2 Senate 3rd Reading SB568 Lara
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Gaines, Galgiani, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  Noes: Bates, Fuller, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Glazer, Hertzberg
04/18/17 (PASS) Sen Elections and Constitutional Amendments 5 0 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Hertzberg, Leyva, Stern
  No Votes Recorded: