Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

SB-539 Taxation: credits: College Access Tax Credit.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/31/18 (PASS) Asm Rules 7 0 4 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Revenue and Taxation]
  Ayes: Carrillo, Cooley, Cunningham, Grayson, Mayes, Salas, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Cervantes, Friedman, Gallagher, Nazarian
05/30/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 1 Senate 3rd Reading SB539 De León et al.
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Morrell
05/25/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Wiener
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/15/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
04/19/17 (PASS) Sen Education 7 0 0 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Galgiani, Leyva, Mendoza, Pan, Vidak, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: