Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

SB-439 Jurisdiction of the juvenile court.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/16/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 0 6 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Calderon, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
06/12/18 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Carrillo, Jones-Sawyer, McCarty, Quirk, Weber
  Noes: Kiley, Lackey
  No Votes Recorded:
05/15/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 24 13 3 Senate 3rd Reading SB439 Mitchell et al.
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, De León, Dodd, Galgiani, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Portantino, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Cannella, Fuller, Gaines, Glazer, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Stone, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Newman, Roth, Vidak
04/04/17 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 5 1 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bradford, Jackson, Mitchell, Skinner, Wiener
  Noes: Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Anderson