Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

SB-286 Elections: voting.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/12/17 (PASS) Asm Elections and Redistricting 4 2 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Berman, Low, Mullin, Weber
  Noes: Cunningham, Harper
  No Votes Recorded: McCarty
04/20/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 28 12 0 Senate 3rd Reading SB286 Stern
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Stone, Vidak, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded:
04/04/17 (PASS) Sen Elections and Constitutional Amendments 4 0 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Hertzberg, Leyva, Stern
  No Votes Recorded: Anderson