Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-1502 Nonvehicular air pollution.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/14/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 78 0 2 SB 1502 E.Q. Consent Calendar Second Day Regular Session
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Choi, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rivas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Chen, Chu
06/11/18 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 10 0 0 Do pass. To Consent Calendar.
  Ayes: Acosta, Chau, Eggman, Flora, Limón, McCarty, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Reyes, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded:
04/30/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 36 0 3 Consent Calendar SB1502 E.Q. (Wieckowski)
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Bradford, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill, Cannella, De León
04/18/18 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 7 0 0 Do pass as amended, and be ordered to the Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Gaines, Hill, Lara, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded: